WEM functioning in Ukraine

According to the results of 20 days of March, the average selling price of electricity in WEM was 1 150.77 UAH/MWh. Compared to the same period last year the price of electricity is more expensive by 10.31 UAH/MWh (more by 1%). According to Energorynok, electricity price of each separate generation type for the period was as follows:

  • NPPs — 574.26 UAH/MWh;
  • TPPs — 1 882.12 UAH/MWh;
  • HPPs (which do not work on “green” tariff) — 724.59 UAH/MWh;
  • Renewables — 4 748.59 UAH/MWh;
  • CHPPs — 1 789.13 UAH/MWh.

Electricity output volume in wholesale market during the period was 8 412 MWh. Of those 57.4% (4 832 MWh) were purchased from NNEGC Energoatom, 34.1% (2 867 MWh) from generating companies TPPs and CHPPs, 5.3% (448 MWH) from HPPs and PSPs, which do not work on “green” tariff and 3.2% (265 MWh) from the renewables sector.

It should be recalled that the Energy and Utilities the National Regulatory Commission proposed the Cabinet of Ministers to accept the option to compensate the difference between market and regulated electricity price for domestic consumers at the expense of operator of working NPP’s profits – NNEGC Energoatom.

Tags: DTEK, NPP, solar energy, wind energy, HPP, TPP

Read also

The selling price of electricity into WEM in May 2019
Global air emissions have reached a record high
NPPs' contribution to the European economy

Функционирование ОРЭ Украины

оптовый рынок электроэнергии

По итогам 20 дней марта средняя цена продажи электроэнергии в ОРЭ составила 1 150.77 грн/МВт•ч. По сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года цена электроэнергии выше на 10.31 грн/МВт•ч (на 1%). По данным ГП "Энергорынок", средняя цена электроэнергии каждого отдельного вида генерации за этот период была следующей:

  • АЭС - 574.26 грн/МВт•ч;
  • ТЭС - 1 882.12 грн/МВт•ч;
  • ГЭС (работающие не по зеленому тарифу) - 724.59 грн/МВт•ч;
  • ВИЭ - 4 748.59 грн/МВт•ч;
  • ТЭЦ - 1 789.13 грн/МВт•ч.

Объемы отпуска электроэнергии в оптовый рынок за указанный период составили 8412 тыс. МВт•ч. Среди них 57.4% (4832  тыс. МВт•ч) было приобретено у НАЭК "Энергоатом", 34.1% (2867 тыс. МВт•ч) у генерирующих компаний ТЭС и ТЭЦ, 5.3% (448 тыс. МВт•ч) у ГЭС и ГАЭС, что не работают по «зеленому» тарифу, и 3.2% (265 тыс. МВт•ч) у сектора ВИЭ.

Напомним, что Национальная комиссия, осуществляющая государственное регулирование в сферах энергетики и коммунальных услуг (НКРЭКУ) предлложила Кабинету Министров принять вариант компенсации разницы между рыночной и регулируемой ценой электроэнергии для бытовых потребителей за счет прибыли оператора действующих АЭС - НАЭК «Энергоатом».

Тэги: ДТЭК, АЭС, солнечная энергетика, ветровая энергетика, ГЭС, ТЭС

Читайте также

Торговля электроэнергией на рынке "на сутки вперёд"
Цена продажи электроэнергии в ОРЕ в мае 2019
Глобальные выбросы в атмосферу достигли рекорда