Key performance indicators of the "day-ahead" market

According to the Market Operator, the total volume of purchase and sale of electricity on the day-ahead market (DAM) decreased by 10.5% in October 2019 compared to the previous month and amounted to 3659.9 GWh. In turn, the volume of purchase and sale on the day-ahead market in the UESU is 3349.8 GWh (-12.7%), and in Burshtyn TPP energy island – 310.1 GWh (+ 24.1%).

According to the results of the month, the weighted average price on the DAM amounted to 1562.20 UAH/MWh, which is 3.77% less than last month. The weighted average prices at the DAM by trading zones: UESU – 1357.9 UAH/MWh (-4.5%); Burshtyn TPP island – 1973.26 UAH/MWh (-1.9%).

The total cost of purchased-sold electricity at the DAM amounted to 6861.0 million UAH, which is 13.9% less than in September. The cost of purchased-sold electricity at the DAM in the trading zones amounted to: UESU – 6163.0 million UAH (-16.6%); Burshtyn TPP island – 698.0 million UAH (+ 21.8%). According to the operator, the largest share of sold electricity at the DAM in the trading zone of the UESU belongs to the Guaranteed Buyer – 40.00% (PSO + a feed-in tariff). For comparison, in September this figure was 55.75%.

Tags: electricity, electricity market

Read also

Electricity generation and consumpsion structures (January-September 2019)
Indicators of the day-ahead market (September2019)
Price indices of the day-ahead market

Показатели функционирования рынка электроэнергии "на сутки вперёд" (октябрь 2019)

По данным «Оператора рынка», в октябре 2019 года общий объем купли-продажи электроэнергии (э/э) на рынке «на сутки вперед» (РСВ) уменьшился по сравнению с прошлым месяцем на 10,5% и составил 3659,9 ГВт • ч. В свою очередь, объем купли-продажи на РСВ по ОЭС Украины составляет 3349,8 ГВт • ч (-12,7%), а в энергоострове Бурштынской ТЭС - 310,1 ГВт • ч (+ 24,1%).

По результатам месяца, средневзвешенная цена на РСВ составила 1562,20 грн / МВт • ч, что на 3,77% меньше, чем в прошлом месяце. Средневзвешенные цены на РСВ по торговым зонам: ОЭС Украины - 1357,9 грн / МВт • ч (-4,5%); остров Бурштынской ТЭС - 1973,26 грн / МВт • ч (-1,9%).

Общая стоимость купленной-проданной э/э на РСВ составила 6 861,0 млн грн, что на 13,9% меньше, чем в сентябре. Стоим

ость купленной-проданной электроэнергии на РСВ по торговым зонам составила: ОЭС Украины - 6 163,0 млн грн (-16,6%); остров Бурштынской ТЭС - 698,0 млн грн (+ 21,8%). По данным оператора, крупнейшая доля проданной электроэнергии на РСВ в торговой зоне ОЭС Украины принадлежит Гарантированному покупателю - 40,00% (ПСО + «зеленый тариф»). Для сравнения, в сентябре этот показатель составлял 55,75%.

Тэги: электроэнергия, рынок электроэнергии

Читайте также

Структура генерации и потребления электроэнергии (январь-сентябрь 2019)
Показатели функционирования рынка "на сутки вперёд" (сентябрь 2019)
Ценовые индексы работы рынка "на сутки вперёд" (РСВ)