Gas sector in February 2019

Following the results of February 2019, gas production companies in Ukraine produced 1.643 bln cubic meters of gas. The average daily production was 58.703 mln cubic meters.

The contribution of “Ukrgazvydobuvannya” was 1.206 bln cubic meters, “Ukrnafta” – 90.423 mln cubic meters, other companies produced 346.808 mln cubic meters. Herewith, the average daily production of “Ukrgazvydobuvannya” was 58.7 mln cubic meters, “Ukrnafta” – 3.229 mln cubic meters, other producers – 12.386 mln cubic meters.

Natural gas transit through Ukrainian gas transmission system was 6.216 bln cubic meters in February (vs. 5.975 bln cubic meters in February 2018). At the same time, the average daily transit volumes for the entire month were above 210 mln cubic meters (sometimes reaching 240 - 250 mln cubic meters per day), and the last three days of February the level of transportation decreased to 163 mln cubic meters.

Gas imports reached 666.281 mln cubic meters in February (94% more than last year and 2.5 times more than last month). The border with Slovakia remains the dominant direction for gas imports. 496.764 mln cubic meters were delivered from the country. The next one is Hungary – 77.962 mln cubic meters and Poland – 91.554 mln cubic meters.

1.392 bln cubic meters of gas were pumped from UGSFs in February. Average daily pumping from storages remained constant at 49.73 mln cubic meters.  On the last day of February the gas volumes in UGSFs was 9.730 bln cubic meters (31.5% of designed capacity).

Tags: gas, Naftogaz, hydrocarbon production, gas imports, Ukrgazvydobuvannya, UGSF, gas production, gas transit

Read also

Gas reserves Dynamics in the UGSF (January-August 2019)
Gas production in Ukraine (January-June 2019)
Main indicators of the gas sector of Ukraine (July-2019)

Газовая промышленность в феврале 2019 года

По итогам февраля 2019 года газодобывающие предприятия в Украине извлекли из недр 1.643 млрд куб. м газа. Среднесуточно добывалось 58.703 млн куб. м.

Вклад «Укргаздобычи» составил 1.206 млрд куб. м, «Укрнафты» – 90.423 млн куб. м, остальные предприятия добыли 346.808 млн куб. м. При этом среднесуточная добыча УГВ составляла 58.7 млн куб. м, Укрнафты – 3.229 млн куб. м, остальных добытчиков – 12.386 млн куб. м.

Транзит природного газа через украинскую ГТС в феврале составил 6.216 млрд куб. м (против 5.975 млрд куб. м в феврале 2018 года). При этом весь месяц среднесуточные объёмы транзита держались выше 210 млн куб. м (иногда достигая 240 – 250 млн куб. м в день), а последние три дня февраля уровень транспортировки снизился до 163 млн куб. м.

Объёмы импорта газа по итогам февраля достиг 666.281 млн куб. м (на 94% больше показателя прошлого года, и более чем в 2.5 раза больше, чем в прошлом месяце). Доминирующим направлением импорта газа в Украину остается граница со Словакией, с которой было доставлено 496.764 млн куб. м, за ней Венгрия – 77.962 млн куб. м и Польша – 91.554 млн куб. м.

Из подземных хранилищ газа в феврале было отобрано ещё 1.392 млрд куб. м. Среднесуточная выкачка из ПХГ держалась на уровне 49.73 млн куб. м. В последний день месяца объём газа в хранилищах составил 9.730 млрд куб. м (31.5% от проектной мощности).

Тэги: газ, Нафтогаз, добыча углеводородов, импорт газа, Укргазвидобування, ПХГ, добыча газа, транзит газа

Читайте также

Динамика стоимости и импорта газа из Европы
Результаты функционирования газового сектора Украины (ІІ квартал 2019 года)
Снижение поставок LNG в Северо-Восточную Азию