Growth of gas imports from Europe

          gas imports from Europe 

            Against the price reduction at the European hubs, Ukraine started to increase natural gas import volumes. From March 12, gas prices listing at the advanced European hubs, such as CEGH, GPL, NCG, and TTF gradually reduced and as of March 15, prices were 16.893 €/MWh, 15.933 €/MWh, 16.327 €/MWh, 15.656 €/MWh respectively. On average, prices reduced by 7% (about €1.3).

            So, the volume of imported gas as of March 16 amounted to 24 982 thousand cubic meters, March 17 – 25 284 thousand cubic meters, by 9 million cubic meters more compared to average daily imports indicator for the previous 15 days of March.

            It is worth nothing, in summary of February 2019, the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade calculated average customs value of imported natural gas, which amounted to 7865 UAH or $290.9 per thousand cubic meters.

Tags: gas, Naftogaz, Ukrtransgaz, gas imports

Read also

Gas reserves Dynamics in the UGSF (January-August 2019)
Gas production in Ukraine (January-June 2019)
Main indicators of the gas sector of Ukraine (July-2019)

Рост импорта газа из Европы

импорт газа из Европы

                  На фоне спада цен на европейских газовых хабах Украина начала наращивать объемы импорта природного газа. Начиная с 12 марта котировки стоимости газа ведущих европейских хабов, таких как CEGH, GPL, NCG, TTF постепенно знижались, и на момент 15 марта составили 16.893 евро/МВт•ч, 15.933 евро/МВт•ч, 16.327 евро/МВт•ч , 15.656 евро/МВт•ч, соответственно. В среднем цены снизились на 7% (около 1.3 евро).

                  Таким образом, объем импортируемого газа, по состоянию на 16 марта, составил 24 982 тыс. куб. м, а 17 марта - 25 284 тыс. куб. м, то есть больше на 9 млн куб. м по сравнению с среднесуточным показателем импорта за предыдущие 15 дней марта.

                  Стоит отметить, что подводя итоги февраля 2019, Министерство экономического развития и торговли вычислило среднюю таможенную стоимость импортного природного газа, которая составила 7865 грн или 290,9 долларов США за тысячу кубических метров.

Тэги: газ, Нафтогаз, Укртрансгаз, импорт газа

Читайте также

Динамика запасов газа в ПХГ (январь-август 2019)
Добыча газа в Украине (январь-июнь 2019)
Показатели газового сектора Украины (июль-2019)