Ukrainians have paid UAH 214 bln for utilities over a year

According to the State Statistics Service of Ukraine, from September 2020 to September 2021, Ukrainians have been accrued UAH 222.2 billion for utilities. By the end of September this year, UAH 214.7 billion, or 96.62% of them were paid. However, the Ukrainians still have not paid off their old debts of UAH 61.5 billion.

In September 2021, the population of the country paid UAH 12.2 billion for housing and communal services.

At the same time, the debt for the supply and distribution of natural gas amounted to UAH 23.1 billion, for the supply of heat and hot water – UAH 18.8 billion, for the supply and distribution of electricity – UAH 6.5 billion, for centralized water supply and drainage – UAH 6.4 billion, for the management of an apartment building – UAH 5.5 billion, for the provision of services for the removal of household waste – UAH 1.2 billion.

According to the decrees of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, 7.3 thousand agreements were concluded with the population on the repayment of restructured debts for a total of UAH 76.1 million. The number of payments made, taking into account long-term contracts, amounted to UAH 32.9 million.

At the end of June 2021, the debts for utilities amounted to UAH 66.3 billion.

Tags: gas, electricity, debt, housing and public utilities, thermal energy

Read also

Gas stocks in Europe: the figures lag behind
Utility debts: debt collectors’ rights and what they are forbidden to do
The Azov Sea x 2: gas, oil and gas condensate reserves in Ukraine

Украинцы на 96% рассчитались за коммуналку за год

По данным Государственной службы статистики Украины с сентября 2020 года по сентябрь 2021 года украинцам было начислено 222,2 млрд грн за коммунальные услуги. К концу сентября этого года из них было уплачено 214,7 млрд, или 96,62%. Однако украинцы все еще не расплатились по старым долгам – в общей сложности на сумму 61,5 млрд грн.

В сентябре 2021 года населением страны уплачено за жилищно-коммунальные услуги 12,2 млрд грн (111,3% начисленных за этот период сумм).

Вместе с тем задолженность по оплате за поставку и распределение природного газа составила 23,1 млрд грн, за поставку тепловой энергии и горячей воды – 18,8 млрд грн, за поставку и распределение электрической энергии – 6,5 млрд грн, за централизованное водоснабжение и водоотвод – 6,4 млрд грн, за управление многоквартирным домом – 5,5 млрд грн, за предоставление услуг по вывозу бытовых отходов – 1,2 млрд грн.

Согласно постановлениям Кабинета Министров Украины с населением было заключено 7,3 тыс. договоров по погашению реструктуризированной задолженности на общую сумму 76,1 млн. грн. Сумма внесенных платежей с учетом долгосрочных договоров составила 32,9 млн грн.

Напомним, что на конец июня 2021 года долги за коммунальные платежи украинцев составляли 66,3 млрд гривен.

Тэги: газ, электроэнергия, долг, ЖКХ, тепловая энергия

Читайте также

Запасы газа в Европе: показатели отстают от прошлогодних
Долги за коммунальные услуги – на что имеют право коллекторы, а что им запрещено
Как два Азовских моря: запасы газа, нефти и газового конденсата в Украине