Privacy Policy

 

       This document describes the privacy policy for https://kosatka.media/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site) of Kosatka.Media LLC. This document explains what types of information can be collected and stored on the Site, and how this information can be used and provided.


Collection and use of personal data

       Personal data is information or a collection of information about an individual who is identified or can be specifically identified.

       Personal data of visitors is used to ensure the exchange of information, relations in the field of advertising and communication in accordance with the Laws of Ukraine “On the protection of personal data”, “On information”, “On advertising”, “On telecommunications”, “On entrepreneurship”, “On protection information in information and telecommunication systems”, ND TZI 2.5-010-03 “Requirements for protecting information from a web page from unauthorized access”.

       Visitors' personal data can be stored for 3 years.

       The Site records the domain name or IP address of the visitor’s computer, the access date, the files (file name and URL), the HTTP response code and the website from which the visitor reached the Site, the number of bytes transmitted during the session.

       The Site uses cookies, which provide support for security features and their launch. Cookies also allow you to monitor privacy policy violations and conditions of use of the Site by visitors/their devices.

       Using Google Analytics, statistics are collected about visiting the Site, such as pages, number of page views, information that has been downloaded, domains of Internet providers and the country of origin of visitors, as well as website addresses that were visited before and after the Site etc. None of these actions is personally related to the visitor and is measured only in aggregate.


Conditions for provision of information (Disclaimer)

       The Site may contain links to other sites. Such links are provided solely for informational purposes and help us to disclose information most fully or illustrate the material posted. The fact that we give a link to an external resource does not mean that we fully endorse the positions or ideas set forth there, and also do not guarantee the accuracy of the information placed there. We are not responsible for the privacy policy or the content of these sites. If you have questions or concerns about this policy, you can contact us by  [email protected]


Automatic collection and use of information

       The following information is automatically collected and saved:

  • domain name, IP-address, with the help of which you visit the Site;

  • type of browser and operating system;

  • date and time of visiting the Site;

  • viewed pages;

  • if you navigated to the Site by a link from another site – the address of this site.

       Information about the traffic that passes through the network, via e-mail, and visitor activity on the Internet on the Site are protected by law. This means that employees of Kosatka.Media LLC cannot interfere to the secrecy of telecommunications.

       We have the right to provide any personal information of visitors to the Site at the request of law enforcement agencies, in accordance with a court ruling/decision or under other legal procedures, or to another legitimate requirement in accordance with the current legislation of Ukraine.

       We are not liable for lost profits, loss of data or any other loss to visitors to the Site, if any arise from the use of the Site. The Site’s visitor uses the Site at his own risk. In the framework provided by law, neither Kosatka.Media LLC nor any other party involved in the creation, production or maintenance of the Site is not responsible for direct, indirect or incidental damage that has ever been caused and which is caused by the visitor’s access to the Site, used it or hoped for it, even if the visitor was warned about the possibility of such damage and loss.

       We do not guarantee and do not claim that the use of the material that is provided on the Site does not harm the interests of third parties. All rights to the content of the Site belong to Kosatka.Media LLC, or are used by agreement with the owners. This Site as a whole and its individual elements are protected by the Law of Ukraine “On Copyright and Related Rights”, other acts of the current legislation of Ukraine and international treaties.

       Visitors should not distribute, modify, transmit, use or reuse any information from the Site for any public or commercial purpose without the written permission of Kosatka.Media LLC. Visitors have to comply with all copyrights and other notes regarding ownership of downloaded and/or copied materials. The copied information must contain an active hyperlink to the Site.

       When working with the Site, the visitor is not entitled to intellectual property rights either on the Site itself, or on its content, or on the use of any branding elements or Site logos.

       If you visit this Site, you automatically agree with this Privacy Policy and its terms. If you do not agree with this Privacy Policy and its terms, you must leave this Site.


Privacy Policy Changes

     The visitor, using the Site, has accepted the terms of this Privacy Policy, takes into account and agrees that this Privacy Policy may change from time to time. Changes to the Privacy Policy are published on this page of the Site.

     In some cases, we reserve the right to publish separate privacy notes for certain programs.

Политика конфиденциальности

 

       Этот документ описывает политику конфиденциальности для сайта https://kosatka.media/ (далее – Сайт) ООО “Косатка Медиа”. В этом документе разъясняется, какие виды информации могут быть собраны и храниться на Сайте, и как может использоваться и предоставляться эта информация.


Сбор и использование персональных данных

       Персональные данные – это сведения или совокупность сведений о физическом лице, которое идентифицировано или может быть конкретно идентифицировано.

       Персональные данные посетителей используются для обеспечения обмена информацией, отношений в сфере рекламы и коммуникации в соответствии с Законами Украины “О защите персональных данных”, “Об информации”, “О рекламе”, “О телекоммуникациях”, “О предпринимательстве”, “О защите информации в информационно-телекоммуникационных системах”, НД ТЗИ 2.5-010-03 “Требования к защите информации WEB-страницы от несанкционированного доступа”.

       Персональные данные посетителей могут храниться в течение 3 лет.

       На Сайте фиксируется доменное имя или IP-адрес компьютера посетителя, дата доступа, файлы (имя файла и URL), код ответа HTTP и веб-сайт, с которого посетитель попал на Cайт, количество байт, переданных в ходе сессии.

       При работе сайта используются файлы cookie, которые обеспечивают поддержку функций безопасности и их запуск. Файлы cookie также позволяют отслеживать нарушения политики конфиденциальности и условия использования Cайта посетителями/их устройствами.

       С помощью системы Google Analytics собирается статистика о посещении Cайта, такая как посещаемые страницы, количество просмотров страниц, информацию, которая была загружена, домены интернет-провайдеров и страны происхождения посетителей, а также адреса веб-сайтов, которые были посещены до и после Cайта, и тому подобное. Ни одна из этих действий не связана с посетителем лично и измеряется только в совокупности.


Условия предоставления информации (Disclaimer)

       Сайт может содержать ссылки на другие сайты. Такие ссылки приведены исключительно для информационных целей и помогают нам наиболее полно раскрыть информацию или иллюстрируют размещенный материал. Тот факт, что мы даем ссылку на внешний ресурс, не означает, что мы полностью одобряем изложенные там позиции или идеи, а также не гарантируем достоверности размещенной там информации. Мы не несем ответственности за политику конфиденциальности или содержание этих сайтов. Если у Вас есть вопросы или сомнения по поводу этой политики, Вы можете связаться с нами по адресу электронной почты [email protected]


Автоматический сбор и использование информации

       Автоматически собирается и сохраняется следующая информация:

  • доменное имя, IP-адрес, по помощью которых вы заходите на Сайт;
  • вид браузера и операционной системы;
  • дата и время посещения Сайта;
  • просмотренные страницы;
  • если Вы перешли на Сайт по ссылке с другого сайта – адрес этого сайта.

       Сведения о трафике, который проходит через сеть, по электронной почте, и активность посетителя в сети Интернет на Сайте защищены в соответствии с законодательством. Это означает, что сотрудники ООО “Косатка Медиа” не могут вмешиваться в тайну телекоммуникаций.

       Мы вправе предоставить любую личную информацию посетителей Cайта по требованию правоохранительных органов, согласно постановлению/решению суда или в рамках других законных процедур, или на другое правомерное требование в соответствии с действующим законодательством Украины.

       Мы не несем ответственности за упущенную выгоду, неполученную прибыль, потерю данных или любые другие убытки посетителей Сайта, если таковые возникли при пользовании Сайтом. Посетитель сайта использует Сайт на его собственный риск. В рамках, предусмотренных законом, ни ООО “Косатка медиа”, ни любая другая сторона, вовлеченная в создание, производство или обслуживания Сайта, не несет ответственности за прямое, косвенное или случайное повреждение, которое когда-либо наносилось и которое было вызваны тем, что посетитель имел доступ к Сайту, пользовался им или надеялся на него, даже если посетитель был предупрежден о возможности таких повреждений и потерь.

       Мы не гарантируем и не утверждаем, что использование материала, который предоставляется на Сайте, не повредит интересам третьих лиц. Все права на содержание сайта принадлежат ООО “Косатка медиа”или используются по соглашению с правообладателями. Данный сайт в целом, и отдельные его элементы охраняются Законом Украины “Об авторском праве и смежных правах”, другими актами действующего законодательства Украины и международными договорами.

       Посетители сайта не должны распространять, изменять, передавать, пользоваться или использовать повторно любую информацию с Сайта для любой публичной или коммерческой цели без письменного разрешения ООО “Косатка медиа”. Посетители должны соблюдать все авторские права и другие примечания о собственности на загруженные и/или копируемые материалы. Скопированная информация должна содержать активную гиперссылку на Сайт.

       При работе с Сайтом посетителю не предоставляются права на интеллектуальную собственность ни на сам Сайт, ни на его содержание или на использование любых элементов брендинга или логотипов Сайта.

       Если Вы посещаете данный Сайт, то Вы автоматически соглашаетесь с данной Политикой конфиденциальности и ее условиями. Если Вы не согласны с данной Политикой конфиденциальности и ее условиями, то Вы должны покинуть этот Сайт.


Изменение Политики конфиденциальности

       Посетитель, пользуясь Сайтом, принял условия этой Политики конфиденциальности, учитывает и согласен с тем, что данная Политика конфиденциальности может время от времени меняться. Изменения, вносимые в Политику конфиденциальности, публикуются на этой странице Сайта.

       В отдельных случаях мы оставляем за собой право публиковать отдельные примечания о конфиденциальности для определенных программ.